silence

When you don’t speak, you isolate yourself.
You build yourself The Wall, and
You lock yourself away at the top of the mountain,
You ride alone in the endless shifting sands

Enjoy The Silence
( Depeche Mode)

Words like violence
Break the silence
Come crashing in
Into my little world
Painful to me
Pierce right through me
Cant you understand
Oh my little girl

All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm

Vows are spoken
To be broken
Feelings are intense
Words are trivial
Pleasures remain
So does the pain
Words are meaningless
And forgettable

All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm

Enjoy the silence

Esse post foi publicado em lyrics, pensar. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

