changes

You are change. You are departure from the old land.
You are the smile instead of tear, the coin instead of void.
You are the move against the numb days,
You shake my bones, my heart, my ways.

You make me laugh, you make me cry
I made me suffer, you made me supper
I am lost inside my head, but you mesmerize me
You call me and I feel good, feel at home

Esse post foi publicado em poesias. Bookmark o link permanente.

Uma resposta para changes

  1. fernanda disse:

    Ah mon chér, interessante poesia estilo rococó-masô… vc me faz sofrer, chorar e rir, ou seja vc me enlouquece e eu me sinto em casa. Uma ode ao Exu tranca rua/rede/vida tudo ao mesmo tempo.kkkkk

Deixe uma resposta

